Optional page title

Optional page description text area...

Officers of the Organization

Information on how to contact an officer

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object

Detachment of Illinois

 

get in touch

2019-2020 Detachment of Illinois Officers

Detachment Commander

Phil Stander

Detachement Senior Vice Commander

Jim Peters

  srvice@il-sal.org  

 

Officers

 Jr. Vice Commander    Adjutant
    Jeffrey Van Horn
    adj@il-sal.org
     
Assistant Adjutant 1   Chaplain
Harl "Butch" Ray John Nemanich
butch.ilsal@yahoo.com   jn556@hotmail.com
     
Assistant Adjutant 2   Historian  
Eugene Gort   Phillip S. Shipley
eugenegort@yahoo.com    filup54@gmail.com
     
Finance Officer Parliamentarian
Robert L. Tharp   Tommie Cisna
duckbob1@yahoo.com   Natlcom08.09@gmail.com
     
Judge Advocate    Webmaster
J.R. Stillwell   Sergio V. Senese Jr.
tinsoldier24@gmail.com   webmaster@il-sal.org
     
Service Officer   Alt. N. E. C.
Ed Cavanaugh   Phillip S. Shipley
Broncoe44@yahoo.com    filup54@gmail.com
     
N. E.C.   Commanders Asst. Sergeant-at-Arms
Mark Melone   Zach Van Horn 
 NEC@IL-SAL.org   Vanhorn.zachj@gmail.com
     
Sgt-At-Arms    Sr. Vice Asst.  Sergeant -at-Arms
Jeff Haddick   Luke Woodburn
jeffhaddick@yahoo.com   cwoodburn@illegion.org
     
Commanders Asst. Sergeant-at-Arms   Commanders Aide
Mike Vozar   Daniel Kelley
rskmgtpro@aol.com   Borowy26@aol.com
     
Commanders Aide   Immediate Past Detachment Commander
Jeffrey Trout   Eugene Gort
Jefftrout65@gmail.com   eugenegort@yahoo.com
     
Sr. Vice CDR. Aide   First Division Commander
Wilbur Baumann Kevin O’Connell
bnbdesign46@yahoo.com   Ocfile1000@gmail.com
     
SAL Advisory Chairman   Second Division Commander
Bill Flanagan   George Koop
 Flanagan812@charter.net   Georgekp1@sbcglobal.net
     
SAL Membership Secretary   Third Division Commander
Carolyn Beal   Garrett Slevin Sr.
 cbeal@illegion.org    salpdcil96@hotmail.com 
     
    Fourth Division Commander
    Phil Shipley
     filup54@gmail.com
     
    Fifth Division Commander
    Brian Dilday
    Bdilday81@gmail.com
slide up button